Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries

Tatte Building, Level 4, Sogi

Visit us

+685 22561, 22562

Call us

maf.info@maf.gov.ws

Contact Us

Mon - Fri:
9:00am - 5:00pm

Working Hours

ABOUT US

  • Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, leads to self sufficiency in food and increased income generating opportunities in farming..

CONTACT INFO:

  • Address: Tui Atua Tupua Tamasese Efi Building, Apia, SAMOA
  • Phone: +(685) 22561 / +(685) 8422561
  • Email: maf@maf.gov.ws

MANAGEMENT TEAM

CEO

Tilafono David Hunter
Email: tilafono@maf.gov.ws

ACEO-QUARANTINE

Segialii Marie Malaki
Email: mariem.malaki@maf.gov.ws

ACEO-ASCD

Dr Ramona Sulifoa
Email: ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws

ACEO-CSD

Vui Susana Tuilaepa
Email: susanat.tuilaepa@maf.gov.ws

ACEO-APHD

Tulia Iosefa
Email: tulia.iosefa@maf.gov.ws

ACEO-SAVAII

Ricky Faatonu
Email: ricky.faatonu@maf.gov.ws

ACEO-PPCD

Taimalietane Matatumua
Email: tai.matatumua@maf.gov.ws

ACEO-FISHERIES

Magele Etuati Ropeti
Email: magele.ropeti@maf.gov.ws

ACEO-CROPS

Tanu Toomata
Email: tanu.toomata@maf.gov.ws